website statistics _uacct = UA-649561-2urchinTracker()

Eduzoneindia

Jobs and Results Hub Recruitment, Admit card News Updates

ICSE 10th Time Table 2015 www.cisce.org Download

ICSE Board Class 10th Time Table 2015

ICSE 10th Board Exam Time Table 2015 Download Pdf / image format

INDIAN CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION EXAMINATION, MARCH 2015 TIME-TABLE

DAY & DATE TIME SUBJECT DURATION
Friday Feb 27, 2015 11.00 am English Language – ENGLISH Paper 1 2 hrs.
Saturday Feb 28, 2015 09.00 a.m. Art Paper I (Still Life) 3 hrs.
Monday Mar 2, 2015 11.00 a.m. Literature in English – ENGLISH Paper 2 2 hrs.
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015 11.00 a.m. History & Civics – H.C.G. – Paper 1 2 hrs.
Saturday Mar 7, 2015 09.00 a.m. Art Paper II (Nature Drawing/ Painting) 3 hrs.
Monday Mar 9, 2015 11.00 a.m. Mathematics 21/2 hrs.
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015 11.00 a.m. Geography – H.C.G. – Paper 2 2 hrs.
Second Languages:
Ao-Naga, Assamese, Bengali, Dzongkha, Garo, Gujarati, 3 hrs.
Hindi, Kannada, Khasi, Lepcha, Mizo, Malayalam, 3 hrs.
Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali, Odia, Sanskrit, Tamil, Tangkhul, 3 hrs.
Telugu, Urdu
Friday Mar 13, 2015 11.00 a.m. Modern Foreign Languages: 3 hrs.
Arabic, Bhahasa Indonesia, Bhahasa Malaysia, Chinese, 3 hrs.
French, German, Kiswahili, Korean, Modern Armenian, 3 hrs.
Spanish, Thai, Tibetan 3 hrs.
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 09.00 a.m. Art Paper III (Original Composition) 3 hrs.
Monday Mar 16, 2015 11.00 a.m Physics – SCIENCE Paper 1 2 hrs.
Commercial Studies (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 11.00 a.m. (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Sanskrit / French / Portuguese 2 hrs.
Wednesday Mar 18, 2015 11.00 a.m. Chemistry – SCIENCE Paper 2 2 hrs.
(Group III-Elective) 2 hrs.
Carnatic Music, Commercial Applications, Computer 2 hrs.
Applications, Cookery, Drama, Economic Applications, 2 hrs.
Friday Mar 20, 2015 11.00 a.m Environmental Applications, Fashion Designing, French, 2 hrs.
German, Hindustani Music , Home Science, Indian Dance, 2 hrs.
Physical Education, Spanish, Western Music, Yoga 2 hrs.
Technical Drawing Applications 3 hrs.
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 09.00 a.m. Art Paper IV (Applied Art) 3 hrs.
Monday Mar 23, 2015 11.00 a.m Biology – SCIENCE Paper 3 2 hrs.
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 11.00 a.m. Environmental Science (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.
Thursday Mar 26, 2015 11.00 a.m. Hindi 3 hrs.
Monday Mar 30, 2015 11.00 a.m Economics (Group II Elective) 2 hrs.

NOTE:

  • In addition to the time indicated on the Timetable for writing the paper, 15 minutes time is given for reading the question paper.
  • The question paper may be distributed to candidates at 10:45 a.m. to enable them to start writing at 11:00 a.m.

Also see

CISCE ISC 12th Date Sheet 2015

FINAL TIMETABLE FOR ICSE 2015 EXAMINATION

The Council for the Indian Secondary Certificate Examination (CISCE) has released the 10th class time table/ ICSE Board 10th Date Sheet 2015 on 15th December 2014, 15/12/2014 (monday).As per the official notification from the website www.cisce.org, the ICSE 2015 fe, march final exams will be conducted from 27th February 2015, 27/02/2015 (Friday) to 30th March 2015, 30/03/2015 (Monday) and the timings also released for the same.

Download the ICSE Time table.(http://www.cisce.org/UploadedFiles/201412150819281452826017TIMETABLE%202015%20FINAL%2015.12.14.pdf)
Eduzoneindia © 2014 Site Map | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | About Us